Contact Us

OFFICE OF RESEARCH COMPLIANCE (ORC)
Research Administration Building, Second Floor, 1960 Kenny Road, Columbus, OH 43210
Susan Garfinkel Acting Director, Assistant Vice President for Research Compliance garfinkel.18@osu.edu 614-292-7150
Linda Neidhardt Program Director neidhardt.4@osu.edu 614-292-9258
Courtney Mankowski Associate Director, Research Integrity Officer mankowski.4@osu.edu 614-292-5714
Bridget Carruthers Associate Director, Research Integrity Officer carruthers.39@osu.edu 614-292-8178
Benjamin West Associate Director, Conflict of Interest west.868@osu.edu 614-292-0057
Adrienne Dickson Conflict of Interest Administrator dickson.64@osu.edu 614-247-6008
Anne Groves Research Security Specialist groves.54@osu.edu 614-688-1892